company-捕鱼游戏

company

profile

company profile



customer first, excellent service, quality first, technological innovation


hebei xinglu electronic technology co., ltd. is a high-tech enterprise dedicated to expressway toll collection, monitoring systems and intelligent traffic information display systems. the company integrates r&d, production, sales, and service: serving transportation, dedicating transportation, and leading intelligent transportation enterprises with technology as its primary goal.

—— business scope——

  • display series::
    mast-type variable information board, f-type (cantilever type) variable information board, column-type variable information board, variable speed limit sign, indoor information release screen, advertisement type, bar screen, fee display, information prompt screen
  • toll station series:
    embedded lane controller, 0.3s double-arm fast electric railing machine, 0.58s fast electric railing machine, display fast railing machine, variable frequency series electric railing machine, manual railing machine, canopy signal light, lane traffic light, fog lamp, lane indicator, solar guidance light, fog area guidance warning light
  • photoelectric sign series:
    led photoelectric induction signs, vehicle crossings, pedestrian crossings, emergency stop signs, fire equipment, emergency telephones, emergency evacuation signs, tunnel outline signs, etc.
  • urban traffic series:
    traffic signal lights, traffic guidance screen


our company has a first-class technology r&d and management team in the industry, cutting-edge talents with many years of experience in the intelligent transportation industry, a strong design team and r&d capabilities, strict and perfect quality management, excellent professional service capabilities, and has won the trust of customers! the company has successively passed iso9001:2015 international quality management system certification, iso14001:2015 international environmental management system certification, iso45001:2018 international occupational health and safety management system certification; and has been rated as technology-based small and medium-sized enterprises, high-tech enterprises, and aaaa credit enterprise; won a series of honors such as product patents and soft work certificates. the product has passed the inspection of the traffic engineering supervision and inspection center of the ministry of communications.


the high-quality after-sales service system effectively guarantees the problems and difficulties encountered in the use of the product, provides timely guidance and assistance to customers, has won the trust and praise of many cooperative units, and gradually established the company's good brand image. sincerely welcome the broad masses of industry veterans to visit and guide our company's industrial park!

捕鱼游戏的概况-捕鱼游戏

河北兴陆电子科技有限公司

捕鱼游戏的概况

company profile

捕鱼游戏的概况



客户至上、卓越服务、质量第一、科技创新


河北兴陆电子科技有限公司是一家致力于高速公路收费、监控系统和智能交通信息显示系统为主要发展方向的高新技术企业。公司集研发、生产、销售、服务为一体:以服务交通、奉献交通、用科技引领智能交通企业为首要目标。

—— 正版捕鱼的业务范围——

  • 显示屏系列:

门架型可变情报板、f型(悬臂式)可变情报板、立柱型可变情报板、可变限速标志、室内信息发布屏、广告型、条形屏、费额显示器、信息提示屏等

  • 收费站系列:

嵌入式车道控制器、0.3s双臂式快速电动栏杆机、0.58s快速电动栏杆机、显示屏快速栏杆机、变频系列电动栏杆机、手动栏杆机、雨棚信号灯、车道通行灯、雾灯、车道指示器、太阳能诱导灯、雾区诱导警示灯

  • 光电标志系列:

led光电诱导标、车行横洞、人行横洞、紧急停车指示标志、消防设备、紧急电话、紧急疏散指示标志、隧道轮廓标等

  • 城市交通系列:

交通信号灯、交通诱导屏


我公司拥有行业内优秀的技术研发和管理团队,从事智能交通行业多年经验的尖端人才,具有强大的设计团队及研发能力,严密完善的品质管理、优秀的专业服务能力、赢得了客户的信赖!公司先后通过了iso9001:2015国际质量管理体系认证、iso14001:2015国际环境管理体系认证、iso45001:2018国际职业健康安全管理体系认证;并陆续被评为科技型中小企业、高新技术企业、aaaa级信用企业;荣获一系列的产品专利、软著证书等荣誉。产品通过了交通部交通工程监理检验中心检测。


优质的捕鱼游戏的售后服务体系,有效的保障了产品使用过程中遇到的问题和困难,及时为客户提供指导帮助,赢得了众多合作单位的信赖和好评,并逐步树立起公司的良好的品牌形象。诚挚欢迎广大业内资深人士莅临我公司产业园区参观指导!